Mermaid.

My hearts a flutter, as if from sea.  If only my hair, so salty wouldn’t be.

So, I’ve identified the ‘thickness’ feeling I talked about in my last post.  I had a Bermuda flashback while getting ready for my date: my hair has felt like this before…usually after an afternoon at the beach.  So there you have it.  It feels salty.  Brittle even.  Too much baking soda in my no-poo. I have no-idea.  Going to add less next batch and keep going.  And rinse my hair in a tub full of fresh water tonight.

Still looks pretty good.

But that could be the fussing.

And the blow-drying straight.

And the hot rollers.

Oh and more make-up this time. (date night!)

IMG_1319

Leave a Reply

